Storyboarding a script into ‘fogs’…

As I work more on my neuro-escapade, the story has morphed/is morphing into different formats, which unlock different key stimuli for the different artists that are involved in creating this aural trip with me. For example, the most recent re-creation is as 3 different ‘fogs’ that are visual representations of the sound/movement activities that we’ll create in the studio. I revisited the core message of what the play is about to me, which is that it’s a story about being taken apart and reassembled, slightly askew. Hanna helped me articulate it into this:

FOG 1:

FOG 2:

FOG 3:

It’s said that a picture’s worth a thousand words…!

Leave a Reply

